Officers and Directors Meeting – 21 March 2023

Attendees: Dick Keyt (President) Bill Eslick (Treasurer) Greg Walker (Secretary) Doug Crumrine Jordan Normark Tom Thibault Tom Woodward 1. Regular

Sorry! This content is restricted to current EAA983 members. Please Login or Register below. (Registration is FREE... Full Membership requires a $20 annual contribution to EAA Chapter 983 which can be deducted under IRC Section 170)

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field
Powered by WP-Members

About Walkergp

Retired Lockheed Martin Engineering Senior Manager